Zoo Events

Don't Miss Out.

Mark your calendar now to attend any—or all—of these extraordinary events.

DATE DAY EVENT
Mobile Download FREE Palm Oil Shopping Guide App - Android & iTunes
Ongoing Daily Animal Shows & Happenings year-round at the Zoo
Ongoing As scheduled Education programs, camps, WildNights, ZOOMobile, preschool, kids and teens programs and more!
Ongoing As scheduled  Pony Rides seasonal hours vary (weather permitting). Located at the entrance to Rocky Mountain Wild.
Ongoing As scheduled Pony Camps year-round equine fun! (register online)
Dec. 5-7, 12-23, 25-Jan 1, 2015 Nightly ELECTRIC SAFARI
December 15 Monday LEAP Class "Just Chillin'" (register online)
December 20 Saturday Kids Only Electric Safari WildNight (register online)
December 22 Monday FAWN Class "Walk with a Waddle" (register online)
December 22, 23, 29, 30, 31 & Jan 2 As scheduled Winter Break Day Camps (register online)
     
     
----- 2015 -----    
January 1 Thursday ELECTRIC SAFARI - last night
January 2 Friday Winter Break Day Camp (register online)
January 17 Saturday eCycle - Recycle Your Electronics Here at the Zoo
Janyary 17 Saturday Kids Only WildNight (register online)
February 8 Sunday Bird Care 101 (register online)
February 14 Saturday Kids Only WildNight (register online)
April 25 Saturday Zoo Career Day (register online)
May 14 Thursday Endangered Species Day
May 16 Saturday RUN TO THE SHRINE (stay tuned for online registration)
June 25 Thursday MOONLIGHT ON THE MOUNTAIN
(stay tuned for online tickets)